FluzTypingZoo

[Audio] “This Is. . . What You Should Be Listening To”

Posted in Audio, What You Should Be Listening To by slickerthantheaverage on September 27, 2010

Robert de Boron & The Antidotes feat. Cee Nario – Growth

Now when I close my eyes im right back in Tokyo. I can remember being blown away by this track from Robert de Boron & The Antidotes titled “Growth”. I first heard it playing in the Shibuya Tower Records branch, & I had to have it. Possibly the first album I have purchased in time. The album titled “Beat The Classics” samples classic music fused with that simple, harmless, even fun hip hop rhymes that represent those days gone by. Well worth the listen in this confused state of “Hip Hop”.

Available to download via iTunes.

see you in the funny Pages” – ya boy Slick

Click To Join The FluzTypingZoo FaceBook Group and Discuss This PostFollow Us On Twitter

Leave a comment