[Audio] Calyx & Teebee – Fabric Promo Mix

Posted in Audio, Mixes by HazBro on August 22, 2010

Calyx & Teebee

Calyx & Teebee – FABRICLIVE Promo Mini Mix by fabric

To celebrate their appearance at Playaz Carnival Special at FABRICLive on the 27th of August, Calyx and Teebee have put together this special mini mix. Tracklist after the click.


Click To Join The FluzTypingZoo FaceBook Group and Discuss This PostFollow Us On Twitter

Tracklist –

01. Stray-Saturday (Invisible Dub)
02. Ulterior Motive – Untitled (Never to be released)
03. Noisia & Alix Perez-Underprint (Invisible Dub)
04. Audio-Genesis Device(Virus Dub)(Double Dropped)
05. Octane & DLR – The Fly (Dub)
06. Fracture & System -Yeah but.. (Subtitles Dub)
07. Apex – Untitled (Subtitles Dub) (Tease)
08. Fracture and system –Untitled (Dub)
09. Audio -Fourth Kind (Virus Dub)
10. C4C-Pandemic (Octane & DLR remix) (C4C Dub)
11. Apex – Inner Vision(Subtitles Dub)
12. Unknown – Unkown (Dub) (Tease)
13. Ulterior Motive – Featherweight (Subtitles UK)
14. Ulterior Motive -2098 (Subtitles UK)
15. Optiv & EBK – Let it hit ’em (Subtitles Dub)
16. Octane & DLR – Red Mist (Dispatches Dub)
17. Alix Reece – Pulp Fiction (Lynx remix)
18. Survival,Octane & DLR – Transition (Audio Tactics dub)
19. Fracture & Neptune – Untitled (Astrophonica Dub)
20. Cymatic – Hypnotic State (Dub)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: