[Audio] 00Genesis – RBMA Big Up Podcast

Posted in Audio, Mixes by HazBro on May 5, 2010

00Genesis - Podcast

Mix made by 00Genesis – a hip-hop producer from Maryland who draws hypnotic fuel from his self-penned cartoon characters. Tracklist after click.

(right click, save as)


Click To Join The FluzTypingZoo FaceBook Group and Discuss This PostFollow Us On Twitter

TrackList –

1. Bibio – Wet Flakey Bark (Warp)
2. Animal Collective – Leaf house (Fat Cat)
3. Jneiro Jare l- Android Romance 1 (Label Who)
4. Singing Statues – Doing it All Again (CDr)
5. Prefuse 73 – 3 Sounds From 94 (Warp)
6. N/A – Untitled (CDr)
7. N/A – Untitled (CDr)
8. 00Genesis – Symp2pymp (CDr)
9. 00Genesis – Bike (CDr)
10. 00Genesis – Untitled (CDr)
11. 00Genesis – Untitled (CDr)
12. Dza x Hudson Mohawke – Untitled (CDr)
13. Nicholas Ryan Gant – Move [00Genesis Remix] (Ghetto Falesetto)
14. fLako – Crying on the In (CDr)
15. Prefuse 73 – For Some But Not For Me (Warp)
16. Fourtet – Smile Around The Face (Domino)
17. Dimlite – Kurt Feelings (Nowagain)

Root: Big Up Magazine

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: