[Audio] Jayou – To Be Mix {+ Bonus Track}

Posted in Audio, Mixes by HazBro on April 26, 2010

Jayou - To Be Mix

A little treat for all you, just opened up my inbox only to find a new mix by Jayou. Even better he’s included a 320 of his new track “To Be”. Summertime BBQ steez. Yes Jayou. Tracklisting after click. Heavyy.

Download : Jayou – To Be Mix

Download : Jayou – To Be Track


Click To Join The FluzTypingZoo FaceBook Group and Discuss This PostFollow Us On Twitter

TrackList –

1. JAYOU – To be
2. Unknown – Mannequins
3. The ‘XX’ – Crystalised (Dark Sky Remix)
4. Dark Sky – Ghost Notes
5. Numan – Secrets
6. Noah D – Serious VIP
7. Rob Sparx – Casino
8. Dead Prez – Hip Hop (NTRLD Remix)
9. Chuck Fender – Gwaan Plant (Brown & Gammon Remix)
10. Brown & Gammon – Painkillers (Feat. Flux Pavilion)
11. 12th Planet – Reasons (Doctor P Remix)
12. RSK – Black Blooks (Doctor P Remix)
13. DRT – Rising Sun (Boogaloo Remix)

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. RiggyRoss said, on April 29, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Wow, deep, huge, what a sick mix.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: