[Audio] JEHST – Billy Brimstone Bootleg

Posted in Audio, Mixes by HazBro on April 22, 2010


JEHST bootleg for your ears. A  collection of classic bits and pieces from the UK lyrist. Tracklisting after click. enjoi.



Click To Join The FluzTypingZoo FaceBook Group and Discuss This PostFollow Us On Twitter

Tracklist –

01 – Past (intro)
02 – Freestyle
03 – Casiopia (feat. Zygote & Sundragon)
04 – We Got That Raw Shit (feat. Secondson & Lewis Parker)
05 – Apocalypse When (feat. Wordsmith)
06 – Equal Portions (feat. Harry Love, Verb T & Red Ransom Badbones)
07 – Elevate (feat. DJ IQ)
08 – Holy Water
09 – Wake Up Freestyle (feat. Asaviour)
10 – City Sickness (feat. Usmaan & Asaviour)
11 – Souls Of The Unborn (feat. Kashmere)
12 – The Guns Of Navarone (feat. Micall Parknsun)
13 – Adventures In New Bohemia (Proper Boh Remix)
14 – Sound Of The Drum (feat. Yungun & Mr.Thing)
15 – Get Your Shit Together (feat. Asaviour)
16 – Findaz Keepaz (feat. Asaviour)
17 – City Of Industry
18 – The Alias (Remix)(feat. Border Crossing)
19 – Seasons Of Espionage (feat. Supa T & Lewis Parker)
20 – Seeing Red (Evil Ed Remix)(feat. Farma G, Skribblah & Sundragon)
21 – It’s All Live (feat. Kyza, Harry Love, Supa T & DJ MK)
22 – Weed (feat. Evil Ed & Asaviour)
23 – Staircase To Stage Reppin’


2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Law said, on February 10, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    This link is down already, I would love to be able to get hold of these mp3s.
    Please let me know if you up it again

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: