FluzTypingZoo

[Apparel] Norse Projects (f/w 2010) : Friday 12th March 2010 {Preview}

Posted in Apparel, Recommended by slickerthantheaverage on March 12, 2010

Norse Projects (f/w 2010) Collection

Clean, stylish, solid, are some of the words that come to mind when I look at Norse Projects upcoming Fall/Winter collection. Openly I have never copped anything from the brand before, but several people I have spoken to always hold the brand in high regard – mainly because of there subtle & clean looking clothing.

I think I have fallen in love with the down jacket, been on the look out for a couple more pieces to tide me over until the “Summer” months begin. I think I have found a winner in the jacket & a possible first purchase from the brand.

See what you think, More pics coming after the clicks

see you in the funny Pages” – ya boy Slick

Click To Join The FluzTypingZoo FaceBook Group and Discuss This PostFollow Us On Twitter

Leave a Reply

