[Audio] Mathematics Presents. . . Return Of The Wu & Friends

Posted in Audio by HazBro on February 16, 2010

Return Of The Wu & Friends

Return Of The Wu & Friendsis the follow up from Wu Tan & Friends – Unreleased“. Produced and compiled by DJ Mathematics, the set includes unreleased tracks, remixes and rarities, as well exclusive vocal cuts from the period  The 16 tracks were compiled from songs recorded from 2000-2008.

Mathematic, who’s been close to the Clan since the mid-’80s and produced them since 1996, stepped up with a group of new remixes, including “Respect Mine” and “Clap,” Return of the Wu” is available now to buy on cd via Gold Dust Records and Amazon.

Tracklisting after click.

“Peace” – HazBro

Click To Join The FluzTypingZoo FaceBook Group and Discuss This PostFollow Us On Twitter

1. Clap 2010 (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Method Man & U-God)
2. Respect 2010 (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
3. It’s What It Is (feat. Masta Killa, Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
4. Strawberries & Cream (feat. Inspectah Deck, RZA & Ghostface Killah)
5. Station ID Break (Exclusive Mix) (feat. GZA)
6. All Flowers (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Raekwon, Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Ica Da Don & Inspectah Deck)
7. John 3:16 (feat. Method Man)
8. Treez (feat. Raekwon)
9. What It Is (feat. RZA, Streetlife & Buddah Bless)
10. Iron God Chamber (feat. Masta Killa, RZA & Method Man)
11. Real Nillaz (feat. Masta Killa, Ghostface Killah, Buddah Bless, Raekwon & Eyes Low)
12. Rush (feat. Method Man & GZA)
13. Da Way We Were (feat. Mathematics)
14. Early Grave (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Ol Dirty Bastard & Bad Luck)
15. Keep Pace (Exclusive Mix) (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
16. Spotlite (Original Mix) (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: